Members

President

Michelle Roberts
msroberts2002@gmail.com

Teacher Representative

Cyrethia Vines
vinescm@bay.k12.fl.us

Secretary

Lisa Ulmer
ulmers5@comcast.net

Treasurer & Yearbook

Patti Burke
pburke005@gmail.com

Media & “RONI” Club

Jen Smith
jenfsu9982@hotmail.com

Fundraising & Dress Your Way

Rebecca Smith
rebecca@patroinspto.org

Event Coordinator(s)

Suzie Cox
suzieqfsu@gmail.com

Katie Patronis
kpatronis@gmail.com

AR Party Coordinator

Jennifer Aldridge
jenfsu9982@hotmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator

Erin Waite
ewaite2007@gmail.com

T-shirt Designers & Management

Tracy Tarter
tracyt269@gmail.com

Suzanne Goldwire
sgoldwire@knology.net